Staff

Main Office
Phone: (518) 561 – 0720
Fax: (518) 561 – 1769
Name Phone/Ext Email Title
Mark Hamilton Ext. 228 mark@phaplattsburgh.com Executive Director
Ginette Gadbois Ext. 222 gg@phaplattsburgh.com Executive Secretary
Gina Post Ext. 226 gina@phaplattsburgh.com Accountant
Tammy Langley Ext. 224 tammy@phaplattsburgh.com Housing Assistance Supervisor
Jennifer Lamberton-Bechtol Ext. 232 jen@phaplattsburgh.com HCV Housing Assistance Specialist
Bridgette Arthur Ext. 229 Bridgette@phaplattsburgh.com Housing Assistance Specialist
Glen Lamoy Ext. 235 glen@phaplattsburgh.com Force Account Supervisor/Maintenance Supervisor
Lisa Gadway Ext. 223 lisa@phaplattsburgh.com Account Clerk Typist
Noreen Tolosky Ext. 227 noreen@phaplattsburgh.com Typist
Caseworkers
Julie Walters (518) 562 – 0230 julie@phaplattsburgh.com Senior Co-ordinator
Ted K. Center
Phone: (518) 561 – 7690
Tom Neale Ext 109 tom@phaplattsburgh.com Educational Co-ordinator
Maintenance Department
(518) 563 – 0430
Emergency Work Orders (518) 726 – 0543
Name Phone/Ext Email Title
Brian Bingel Ext. 104 brian@phaplattsburgh.com Senior Maintenance Worker
Curtis Jennings Ext. 101 curtis@phaplattsburgh.com Senior Maintenance Worker
Doug MacMillan Ext. 105 doug@phaplattsburgh.com Dispatcher
Community Law Enforcement
Officer Carman Rotella (518) 562 – 3411 rotellac@plattsburghpd.com Community Police Officer